Contact-us

Our Locations

137, Cossette St
Chicoutimi (Quebec)
G7J 0G6

Phone number: 418-543-2255
Fax: (418) 543-4553
emailinfo@soudogaz.com

143, Leon-Vachon Blvd
St-Lambert de Lauzon (Quebec)
G0S 2W0

Phone number: 418-889-2002
Toll free: 1-855-882-2002
Fax: 418-889-2012
Emailinfo@soudogaz.com

Our Team

Soudogaz can count on a experienced team thats proud to be an
integral part of the company for several years now.

General Direction – Jocelyn Nadeau – jocelyn@soudogaz.com

Service Director – Patrick Hébert – patrick@soudogaz.com

Sales and Marketing – Charles Potvin – charles@soudogaz.com

 Sales  – Marc-Antoine Lavoie – marc-antoine@soudogaz.com

Service – Dominic St-Laurent – dominic@soudogaz.com

Administration – Anny Bouchard – anny@soudogaz.com

Mecanic and Technician – Tony Lavoie

Technician – Stéphane Châtigny

Technician – Maxime Dubois-Valcourt